UPCOMING EVENTS

HAPPENINGS AT BAUHAUS

Parallel Universe - Jerome Isma-ae & Bjorn Larsen

Parallel Universe - Jerome Isma-ae & Bjorn Larsen

Friday, January 22, 2021
RSVP
Roger Sanchez

Roger Sanchez

Saturday, January 23, 2021
RSVP
Blackout in the Lounge

Blackout in the Lounge

Saturday, January 23, 2021
RSVP
Patio Sunday Funday

Patio Sunday Funday

Sunday, January 24, 2021
RSVP
Cocodrills Return to Bauhaus

Cocodrills Return to Bauhaus

Friday, January 29, 2021
RSVP
Global EG presents Soel at Bauhaus

Global EG presents Soel at Bauhaus

Saturday, January 30, 2021
RSVP
Patio Sundays

Patio Sundays

Sunday, January 31, 2021
RSVP
TOMI & KESH at Bauhaus By Vermin Music

TOMI & KESH at Bauhaus By Vermin Music

Friday, February 5, 2021
RSVP
I Just Want To Dance With My Friends: Paul Johnson

I Just Want To Dance With My Friends: Paul Johnson

Friday, February 12, 2021
RSVP
SOLARDO @ Bauhaus

SOLARDO @ Bauhaus

Friday, February 19, 2021
RSVP
Victor Calderone @ Bauhaus

Victor Calderone @ Bauhaus

Saturday, February 20, 2021
RSVP

Bringing a Party?

Reserve a table for your crew. Fill out the form below.

Additional Details

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Stay in touch with Bauhaus Houston